Loading

We are driven to make an impact on the world through the distribution of our content. We’re a young, motivated, and collaborative company with dynamic individuals who are dedicated to their roles and this common goal.

Meet our team by getting in touch below!

Kimberly Gordon

Chief Creative Officer

Award winning content creator, author and mixed media artist.

Email me: kgordon@5dmedia.org

Jacob Leroy

Corporate Partnership Manager

Develops long-term strategies to support multi-year strategic partnerships, manages relationships, and works on new opportunities with potential sponsors.

Email me:jacob@5dmedia.org

Tiffany Gonzalez

Copywriter

Responsible for producing engaging, clear text for various media channels including websites, print and catalogs.

Email me: tiffany@5dmedia.org

Amar Shahid

Editor

Email me: Amar@5dmedia.org

KylieBear

Content Creator

Email me: kyliebear@5dmedia.org

Jade Whaanga

Dance & Marketing

Social Media Marketing manager and teacher for 100 Classes for Black Kids program

email me: social@100classesforblackkids.com

Jackie Tomlin

Parent Liason

100 Classes for Black Kids Parent Liason and owner of Sun Rises Speech & Language Services, PLLC where she provides speech, language, feeding and orofacial myofunctional services.

www.sunrisesspeechtherapy.com

Email me: jackie@100classesforblackkids.com

Hajar St. Claire

Teacher Liason

100 Classes for Black Kids project leader reasonsible over teacher and mentor support

Email me: hajar@100classesforblackkids.com

Kayla Banks

Teacher and Marketing Assistant

Dancer, choreographer and performing artists. 100 Classes for Black Kids teacher and social media marketing assistant.

Natisha Loving

Health & Wellness

100 Classes for Black Kids project leader reasonsible over student and teacher support in the heath & wellness arena.

Want to work with us?


Top
%d bloggers like this: